• 1396374338_7642_m-1

Ice Hockey Listing Category: Camp/Clinic

  • Profile
    Please complete the required fields.



    2018-2019 INSTRUCTIONAL SEASON AT A GLANCE

    Sunday: Tuesday:

    Hockey Clinic
    Sessions 1 & 2 Group Lessons Sessions 3, 4, & 5 Group Lessons Group Lessons

    1:55 – 2:55 pm 3:05 pm**
    3:05 & 4:05 pm** 4:00 0 5:00 pm

    Official Learn to Skate-USA Program under the auspices of Crossroads FSC, USFS Member Club #1107

    SESSION DATES (six classes each)

    Session I

    Session II

    Sun Oct 28 – Dec 2 Tue Oct 30 – Dec 4

    Sun Sept 16 – Oct 21 Tue Sept 18 – Oct 23

    Session III

    Sun Jan 13 – Feb 17 Tue Jan 8 – Feb 12

    Session IV

    *Sun Feb 24 – Apr 7 Tue Feb 19 – Mar 26

    Session V

    *Sun Apr 14 – Jun 2 *Tue Apr 2 – May 14

    $120 per session

    NOTE: THURSDAYS 2:30 – 5:15; Private Lessons for Figure Skating & Hockey Skills *No Classes: Sunday March 10, Tuesday April 16, and Sunday April 21

    **Adult Classes are offered at 3:05 pm for Session I & II; 4:05 pm for Sessions III, IV, & V SPECIAL EVENTS

    Holly Berry Skate
    Winterfest
    Spring-tacular CFSC Competition Spring Fling

    Sun Dec 16, 2018 2:00 – 4:00 pm SunJan6,2019 12noon-5pm Sat Apr 6, 2019 All Day
    Sun (To Be Announced) 5:15 – 6:30 pm

    Enrollment info can be obtained at http://www.crossroadsfsc.org/Learn18-19.phpor at the Skatium. Sign-up for Basic Skills Group Lessons and the Sunday Hockey Clinic is located at http://comp.entryeeze.com/Membership/Welcome.aspx?cid=242. Questions for Kristin Caparra: call (610)853-2085 or email: kc.skatium@yahoo.com.

  • More Info
    Select Your Activity: Camp/Clinic
    Starts: 09/01/2019
    Levels: All
    Age: All
    Gender: All
    Rink: Skatium Ice Rink
    Address: 1002 Darby Rd
    Havertown
    Pennsylvania
    19083
  • Photos
  • Comments
  • Email